简体中文繁體中文EnglishBahasa IndonesiaဗမာစာไทยTiếng Việt

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dhamma Zoom Ajahn Chandako Live @Vimmuti Buddhist Monastery

November 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am UTC+8

2020.1114 Ajahn Chandako

You are invited to join Ajahn Chandako Dhamma Zoom, 14 Nov (Sat) @ 2:00 PM Auckland* | 9:00 AM Singapore

Link to join meeting:  https://bit.ly/AjahnKalyano_Zoom
Meeting ID: 954 1178 8125
Password:  122333

Details

Date:
November 14, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am UTC+8
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://bit.ly/AjahnChandako_Zoom

Venue

Virtual via Zoom Meeting

Organizer

Dhamma Zoom Host, COVID-19 Dhamma Zoom 2020
Scroll to Top