简体中文繁體中文EnglishBahasa IndonesiaဗမာစာไทยTiếng Việt

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dhamma Zoom Ajahn Kalyano Live @Buddha Bodhivana Monastery

November 15, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+8

2020.1115 Ajahn Kalyano

You are invited to join Ajahn Kalyano Live Dhamma Zoom, 15 Nov (Sun) @ 9 PM Melbourne Australia* | 6 PM Singapore

Link to join meeting:  https://bit.ly/AjahnKalyano_Zoom
Meeting ID: 989 3070 0862
Password:  987456​

Details

Date:
November 15, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+8
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://bit.ly/AjahnKalyano_Zoom

Venue

Virtual via Zoom Meeting

Organizer

Dhamma Zoom Host, COVID-19 Dhamma Zoom 2020
Scroll to Top