简体中文繁體中文EnglishBahasa IndonesiaဗမာစာไทยTiếng Việt

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Abhidhamma Perspective on Mind by Ven Bhikkhu Bodhi

January 10 - January 11

2020.0110 11 Ven Bhikkhu Bodhi

Organised by Dharma College

The Abhidhamma Perspective on Mind by Ven Bhikkhu Bodhi

Jan. 9th & 10th
1-3 pm EST = 10-noon PST
5-7 pm EST = 2-4 pm PST.

Below is equivalent time for SG/MY:
2 days – 10 to 11 Jan, 2 sessions per day
Session 1 – 2am to 4am
Session 2 – 6am to 8am

It will be based on Venerable Bhikkhu Bodhi’s “Comprehensive Manual of Abhidhamma,” chapters 1 and 2. It would be good if you could review the first two chapters (1-2) before the retreat starts. Register: https://dharma-college.corsizio.com/c/5f73b6a75b4ad2187f6e21a3 to receive personal zoom link for access.

Details

Start:
January 10
End:
January 11
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Virtual via Zoom Meeting

Organizer

Dharma College
Email:
https://dharma-college.com/contact/
Website:
https://dharma-college.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top